top of page

Permanent Resident

Expertise You Can Rely On

Canada has ten provinces and three territories sharing the governing responsibility with the federal government. Almost all provinces and territories have special programs to nominate candidates for permanent residency, based on factors such as studies, skills, jobs, investment and others.

Permanent Resident: Service
bottom of page